This motet (originally SATB) has been arranged for four trombones (TTTB). It is a communion motet for the feast of Holy Innocents. Source of text Matthew 2:18 (citing Jeremiah 31:15).

Taken from Communiones II, first published ca. 1595, then published in Venice in 1611.

Parts included:

  • Score
  • Tenor Trombone 1
  • Tenor Trombone 2
  • Tenor Trombone 3
  • Bass Trombone

Purchasing this product entitles you to download it three times. You will receive an email with a link to download your files upon completing payment.