First published in 1572, this motet (SATB) has been arranged for 4 trombones (TTTB) but the first tenor part may be played on alto trombone if desired. O magnum mysterium (O great mystery) is a setting of text from Christmas Vespers.

Parts included:

  • Score
  • Tenor Trombone 1
  • Tenor Trombone 2
  • Tenor Trombone 3
  • Bass Trombone

Purchasing this product entitles you to download it three times. You will receive an email with a link to download your files upon completing payment.