This motet (originally SSAATTBB) has been arranged for 4 trombones (TTTB). The first tenor part can be performed on alto trombone if desired. Bogoroditse Devo, raduisya (Rejoice, o Virgin Mother) is a movement from Rachmaninov’s Vsenoshchnoe bdenie (All-Night Vigil), Op. 37.

Parts included:

  • Score
  • Tenor Trombone 1
  • Tenor Trombone 2
  • Tenor Trombone 3
  • Bass Trombone

Purchasing this product entitles you to download it three times. You will receive an email with a link to download your files upon completing payment.